Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Linked In Follow us on Facebook ZEN ME Rules/Κανονισμοί
   
Text Size

Ανακοίνωση - ZEN ME

 

Δείτε το πρόγραμμα του τρέχοντος μήνα εδώ


1 εβδομάδα απεριόριστων ομαδικών μαθημάτων yoga/pilates 36 ευρώ.

2 εβδομάδες απεριόριστων ομαδικών μαθημάτων yoga/pilates 56 ευρώ.


Θα θέλαμε να σας ενημερώσουμε ότι
το μάθημα της Σοφίας BODY ART
δεν θα πραγματοποιηθεί την Παρασκευή 6/10

NEWSLETTER

Title Filter 

Display # 
11 Newsletter February 2011 Sunday, 13 February 2011 4216
12 Newsletter January 2011 Thursday, 13 January 2011 3749
13 Newsletter November 2010 Sunday, 07 November 2010 4544
14 Newsletter October 2010 Thursday, 07 October 2010 3637
15 Newsletter September 2010 Friday, 03 September 2010 3674
16 Newsletter June 2010 Wednesday, 23 June 2010 3834
17 Newsletter - May 2010 Tuesday, 04 May 2010 3907
18 Newsletter - March 2010 Saturday, 06 March 2010 3721
19 Newsletter - February 2010 Friday, 05 February 2010 3494

Page 2 of 2

Share on facebook

Restore Default Settings
Follow us on Twitter